EWA HomeInformationHousesStudentsParentsAdministrationAthletics

Board Minutes

Monthly Board Agenda
Board Meeting Schedule
EWA Bylaws
Charter Agreement
Board Member Agreement

 

Board of Directors

East Wake First Charter

 

 

 

 

  Board of Directors

Mike Lester

Board Chairman mlester@eastwakeacademy.org

Bill Ausley

Vice Chairman bausley@eastwakeacademy.org
Tom Williams Treasurer tom.williams@eastwakeacademy.org

John Broadfoot

Secretary jbroadfoot@eastwakeacademy.org
Tracie Hicks Board Member thicks@eastwakeacademy.org
Joseph Tarlton Board Member jtarlton@eastwakeacademy.org
Jamie Landrum Board Member jlandrum@eastwakeacademy.org

The East Wake Academy Board meets the first Tuesday of every month at 7:30pm, at the school campus. (This is subject to change, but will be announced 24 hours before the Board meets.)

 

 

All correspondence to

 be addressed to:
EWA Board of Directors

PO Box 339

Zebulon, NC 27597

 
 

Direct all other communication to:

Lynn Hooton, School Business Officer

919.404.0444 ext. 1009

lhooton@eastwakeacademy.org

 

East Wake Academy 400 NMC Drive Zebulon, NC 27597 Phone: 919-404-0444/Fax: 919-404-2377

Copyright East Wake Academy 2011