Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Alex DeJong
7th Grade Science Teacher
7th Grade
Allison Stancil
Elementary Principal
ADMIN/Support
astancil@eastwakeacademy.org
Allyson Boykin
2nd Grade Teacher
K-4
allyson.boykin@eastwakeacademy.org
Alyson Henry
MA Art
Middle Academy
ahenry@eastwakeacademy.org
https://sites.google.com/eastwakeacademy.org/ewa-ma-art
Amanda Boykin
K-12 Administrative Assistant
K-4
aboykin@eastwakeacademy.org
Amanda Morris
6th Grade Teacher
6th Grade
amorris@eastwakeacademy.org
Amanda Shepard
K4 Interventionist/MTSS Coach
K-4
ashepard@eastwakeacademy.org
Amber Wise
5th Grade Science Teacher
5th Grade
awise@eastwakeacademy.org
Amy Zigler
High School Science Teacher
High School
azigler@eastwakeacademy.org
Anna Heuts
Kindergarten Teacher
K-4
aheuts@eastwakeacademy.org
https://sites.google.com/eastwakeacademy.org/kindergarteneastwakeacademy/home
Anthony Pirrello
Executive Director
ADMIN/Support
apirrello@eastwakeacademy.org
Ashleigh Tanner
Math
High School
atanner@eastwakeacademy.org
Ashley Brooks
HS EC
High School
abrooks@eastwakeacademy.org
Bekah Wade
SA Visual Arts
High School
bwade@eastwakeacademy.org
Belinda Lloyd
Operations Manager
ADMIN/Support
blloyd@eastwakeacademy.org
Bernadette Cooke
HS PE Teacher
High School
bcooke@eastwakeacademy.org
Bessie Jones
MA EC IA
EC 5-8
bjones@eastwakeacademy.org
Bethany Broadwell
SA Science
bbroadwell@eastwakeacademy.org
https://classroom.google.com/u/0/h
Bradley Bowman
Athletic Director
High School
bbowman@eastwakeacademy.org
Brandace Byrd
4th Grade L.A / S.S.
K-4
bbyrd@eastwakeacademy.org